Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"RastaMike"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Just Another Whistle Stop Dire Wolf Peggy-O Lonesome Valley 40 Days No More Do I It Hurts Me Too Casey Jones This Wheels On Fire Black Peter Wiser Time Dark Star (V1) Rosemary Imagine Death Don't Have No Mercy Eclipse Terrapin Station All Along The Watchtower China Doll I Know You Rider Encore: Donor Rap & Band Intros Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,477 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Nokia Theatre at Times Square on 2006-10-28 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1: 01 I Wish I Knew 02 Volunteered Slavery> 03 I'll Find My Way 04Sahib Teri Bandi 05 Leavin' Trunk 06 Soul Serenade 07 Mahjoun> 08 Greensleeves Disc 2: 01 Key To The Highway 02 Walkin Blues 03 Anyday 04 Sugaree 05 Gonna Move Encore: 06 Feel So Bad 07 The Weight
Downloads: 5,835 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sphinx Theatre on 1978-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - Hamza el Din Set d1t02 - Ollin Arrageed -> d1t03 - Not Fade Away d1t04 - Me And My Uncle d1t05 - They Love Each Other d1t06 - New Minglewood Blues d1t07 - Peggy-O d1t08 - Beat It On Down The Line d2t01 - Deal Set Two: d2t02 - Sugaree d2t03 - Samson And Delilah d2t04 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t05 - Fire On The Mountain d3t01 - Truckin' -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - Space -> d3t05 - Black Peter -> d3t06 - Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 1,280 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1982-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, It's All Over Now, Good Time Blues, Row Jimmy, Throwing Stones-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,346 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2006-02-19 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends February 19, 2006 Hammerstein Ballroom - NYC, NY Source: Schoeps mk4 (din, fob, dfc, 6'stand)> NBox+> SD 722 (24/96); Wave Lab 5 (fades, resample, Apogee uv22hr dither)> CDWave (tracks)> FLAC16 Recorded by Craig Taraszki (ctaraszki@hotmail.com) Disc #1 Set 1 1. Jam> Lovelight> 2. Doin' That Rag> 3. Lovelight 4. Jam> 5. China Cat Sunflower> 6. Cold Roses> 7. Cats Down Under The Stars> Disc #2 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,085 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Spoonful, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Easy Answers, Don't Ease Me In Victim Or The Crime-> Crazy Fingers-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Morning Dew, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,989 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1992-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Loser Little Red Rooster So Many Roads Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Black Throated Wind -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Crazy Fingers Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> Dark Star -> The Last Time -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,448 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bayfront Center Arena on 1988-10-15 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped-> Sugaree, Blow Away, Walkin' Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow One More Saturday Night, Crazy Fingers-> Playing In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightnin'-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Lovelight, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,765 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Washington St. Armory on 2005-12-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Just Another Whistle Stop> 2) Loose Lucy 3) Friend Of The Devil> 4) Big River 5) The Stranger> 6) Birdsong> 7) Cold Rain & Snow DISC 2: SET 2: 1) Warm Up 2) US Blues 3) Sitting On Top Of The World 4) The Wheel> 5) Jam> 6) Eyes Of The World> 7) I Know You Rider DISC 3: 1) You've Got To Hide Your Love Away> 2) All Along The Watchtower> 3) Midnight Hour 4) E: Donor Rap/Intros 5) Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,059 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Stella Blue, Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,990 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hara Arena on 1981-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mack The Knife, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Women Are Smarter, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Might As Well
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,294 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allan Theater on 1971-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,035 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Town Park on 1987-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Desolation Row, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Morning Dew, One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,760 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1993-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Corinna-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Attics Of My Life-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,809 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown on 1988-06-01 - Grateful Dead
01. Instrumental 02. Victim Or The Crime 03. Blow Away 04. Believe It Or Not 05. Gentlemen, Start Your Engines 06. Built To Last 07. I Will Take You Home 08. Victim or The Crime 09. Instrumental 2 10. Instrumental 3
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,896 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stabler Arena, Lehigh U on 1981-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Bird Song-> Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Passenger, Althea-> The Music Never Stopped Might As Well-> Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Good Time Blues-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,820 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,637 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1990-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Picasso Moon, U.S. Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,291 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me and My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Brokedown Palace, Playing In The Band, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Loser, Promised Land> Mary Had a Little Lamb (tease)> Promised Land Truckin'> Drums> Other One, Me and Bobby Mcgee, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad> Not Fade Away, E: Happy Birthday> Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1991-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Queen Jane Approximately, Deal Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance, Terrapin Station-> Stir It Up Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,783 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,638 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Loose Lucy, Big River, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Stella Blue, Eyes Of The World, Sugar Magnolia Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away*, Mountain Jam*, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 76,683 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 116,991 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree